08-505 230 30

Kontakt

Adress

Box 7205, Linjalvägen 6A
187 13 TÄBY

Telefon

08-505 230 30

Epost

info@swedsign.se

Kontaktuppgifter

Ali Khanahmadi

VD
Telefon: 08-502 728 10
Epost: ali.k@swedsign.se
Kontaktkort

Magnus Rehnberg

Verksamhetsansvarig
Telefon: 08-502 728 16
Mobil: 070-593 24 59
Epost: magnus.rehnberg@swedsign.se
Kontaktkort

Benny Jonsson

Sälj – Återförsäljare
Telefon: 08-502 728 11
Mobil: 070-694 00 73
Epost: benny@swedsign.se
Kontaktkort

Gabriel Lozell Bard

Print
Telefon: 08-502 728 13
Mobil: 079-142 30 43
Epost: gabriel@swedsign.se
Kontaktkort

Loe Mossberg

DESIGN / PROJEKTLEDARE
Telefon: 08-502 728 14
Mobil: 070-595 92 94
Epost: loe.mossberg@swedsign.se
Kontaktkort

Pia Wikerfelt

DESIGN / PROJEKTLEDARE
Telefon: 08-502 728 19
Mobil: 073-041 31 28
Epost: pia@swedsign.se
Kontaktkort

Jonas Hillbom

Packning & Utlastning

Kontaktkort

AB Byggbeslag

Återförsäljare Riks
Telefon: 010-163 64 00
Epost: info@bbgruppen.se
Kontaktkort

Ahlsell AB

Återförsäljare Riks
Telefon: 020-38 38 55
Epost: info@ahlsell.se
Kontaktkort